Mineola Community Bank has Loan Officers ready to help with all of your home financing needs!

The Mineola Community Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
You can contact a Loan Officer by phone or e-mail, or click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site.
  • NMLS #402990

    Robin Averett
    Loan Officer

    215 West Broad Street
    Mineola, Texas 75773

    Main Branch Phone Number: 903-569-2602

    Main Branch Fax Number: 903-569-9332

    Email: robin@mineolacb.com

  • NMLS #402991

    Michelle Countryman
    Branch Manager

    415 West Frank Street
    Grand Saline, Texas 75140

    Grand Saline Phone Number: 903-962-4271

    Grand Saline Fax Number: 903-962-4273

    Email: michelle@mineolacb.com

  • NMLS #839372

    Ammie Saucier
    Winnsboro Branch Manager

    500 South Main Street
    Winnsboro, Texas 75494

    Winnsboro Branch Phone Number: 903-342-5611

    Winnsboro Fax Number: 903-342-5134

    Email: ammie@mineolacb.com

  • NMLS #1656572

    Yesika Lugo
    Loan Officer

    215 W Broad
    Mineola, TX 75773

    Office: Main 903-569-2602

    Email: yesika@mineolacb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1695047

    Brittany Bessonett
    Loan Officer

    415 W Frank, Grand Saline TX 75140

    Office: 903-962-4271

    Email: brittany@mineolacb.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #1703470

    Martha Barnes
    Loan Officer

    215 W Broad
    Mineola, TX 75773

    Office: 903-569-2602

    Email: martha@mineolacb.com

  • NMLS #411718

    Charlie Rand
    Loan Officer

    304 S Main
    Lindale TX 75771

    Office: 903-881-7000

    Email: charlie@mineolacb.com

About Us | Contact Info | Privacy Policy | Site Security | Terms Of Use | What To Expect
NMLS Registry Listing for Mineola Community Bank, SSB

Questions or Comments?

Contact us online or give your local bank a call.